View Events

September 2019

View:

Fri, Sep. 6, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Sat, Sep. 7, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Classic Music Festival

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 - 08:00 AM

The Southern Flea Market

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 - 07:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 - 02:00 PM

DFT PRESENTS: The Miracle Worker

Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 - 04:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Fri, Sep. 20, 2019 - 04:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Fri, Sep. 20, 2019 - 06:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Paw Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure

Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 - 02:00 PM

Paw Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 - 04:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 - 04:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Mid-South Fair

Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 - 04:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 - 04:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Mid-South Fair

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 - 05:00 PM

WWE Presents NXT Live!