Wristbands

  • Thursday, September 23 - $15 
  • Friday, September 24 - $25
  • Saturday, September 25 - $20 (12pm - 3pm) / $25 (3pm - 11pm)
  • Sunday, September 26 - $25
  • Monday, September 27 - no wristband special; $2 rides 
  • Tuesday, September 28 - 2 for $20 (no discount for 1 wristband)
  • Wednesday, September 29 - $25
  • Thursday, September 30 - 2 for $25 (no discount for 1 wristband)
  • Friday, October 1 - $25
  • Saturday, October 2 - $25 (12pm - 3pm) / $30 (3pm - 11pm)
  • Sunday, October 3 - $25

Wristbands Only Valid Until 1 Hour Prior To Scheduled End Time