Southern Flea Market
Southern Flea Market
February 27 - December 19, 2021
Southern Flea Market
Southern Flea Market
Buy Tickets
  • March 20 Saturday 8:00am Buy Tickets
  • March 21 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • June 19 Saturday 8:00am Buy Tickets
  • June 20 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • August 14 Saturday 8:00am Buy Tickets
  • August 15 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • September 18 Saturday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • September 19 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • October 16 Saturday 8:00am Buy Tickets
  • October 17 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • November 20 Saturday 8:00am Buy Tickets
  • November 21 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
  • December 18 Saturday 8:00am Buy Tickets
  • December 19 Sunday 9:00am Buy Tickets
More Showings
Event Details
Additional Ticket Information

$2 Admission

Related Links
Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Instagram
Add us on Snapchat