Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest
Landers Center Home

Contact Us

 

Find Us:


4560 Venture Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

By Phone

Main Office: 662.280.9120
Box Office: 662.470.2131
Fax: 662.280.5927

Email Us

Todd Mastry Executive Director tmastry@landerscenter.com
Matt Hatch Director, Events / HR / Theatre mhatch@landerscenter.com
Joel Crews Director, Events jcrews@landerscenter.com
Jay Snipes Event Coordinator jsnipes@landerscenter.com
Kristina Krug Event Coordinator kkrug@landerscenter.com
Greg Presley Director, Food & Beverage gpresley@landerscenter.com
Karen Wills Director, Finance kwills@landerscenter.com
Emily Emilien Manager, Guest & Premium Services eemilien@landerscenter.com
Hallie Hogan Manager, Marketing hhogan@landerscenter.com
Cliff Flynn Manager, Box Office cflynn@landerscenter.com

 

© 2017 DeSoto County CVB. All rights reserved.

Created by Infinity