Upcoming Events

  • All Event Types
Cal
More Info for Rodeo of the Mid-South
Jan 29 Saturday

Rodeo of the Mid-South

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 2:00 PM
More Info for Memphis Hustle vs. Iowa Wolves
Feb 02 Wednesday

Memphis Hustle vs. Iowa Wolves

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Riley Green: We Out Here Tour 2022
Feb 03 Thursday

Riley Green: We Out Here Tour 2022

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Memphis Hustle vs. Birmingham Squadron
Feb 04 Friday

Memphis Hustle vs. Birmingham Squadron

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Harlem Globetrotters
Feb 05 Saturday

Harlem Globetrotters

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 2:00 PM
More Info for Memphis Hustle vs. Iowa Wolves
Feb 10 Thursday

Memphis Hustle vs. Iowa Wolves

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 10:30 AM
More Info for Memphis Americans vs. Fayetteville Fury
Feb 11 Friday

Memphis Americans vs. Fayetteville Fury

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 5:30 PM
More Info for Memphis Americans vs. Fayetteville Fury
Feb 12 Saturday

Memphis Americans vs. Fayetteville Fury

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 3:30 PM
More Info for Memphis Hustle vs. Oklahoma City Blue
Feb 13 Sunday

Memphis Hustle vs. Oklahoma City Blue

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 1:00 PM
More Info for Memphis Hustle vs. Oklahoma City Blue
Feb 14 Monday

Memphis Hustle vs. Oklahoma City Blue

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Matilda, The Musical, Jr.
Feb 17 - Feb 20
DeSoto Family Theatre

Matilda, The Musical, Jr.

More Info for Memphis Hustle vs. Stockton Kings
Feb 17 Thursday

Memphis Hustle vs. Stockton Kings

Mid-South Fair
Event Starts 7:00 PM